MAY 2023- 2024

	COUNCILLOR	DATE OF ELECTION	Time in Office	MAYORAL	MAYORAL YEAR FOR	MAYORAL YEAR	
				<u>YEAR</u>	WHICH DECLINED	FOR WHICH TO OFFER	
1	Dave Brookes	5 th May 2011	12 years		2023	2028	
2	Tim Hamilton-Cox	5 th May 2011	12 years		2023	2028	
3	Gina Dowding	May 1999 – 2007 & May 2019	8 + 4 = 12 years		2023	2028	
4	Roger Dennison	May 2007- 2015 & May 2019	8 + 4 = 12 years	2023-24	2023	2020	
5	Caroline Jackson	2 nd May 2013	10 years	2023-24			
6	Abi Mills	23 rd May 2014	9 years				
7	Margaret Pattison	5 th May 2011- May 2019 + 21 st July 2022	8 years + 9 months = 8 years 9 months				
	_						
8	Colin Hartley	7 th May 2015	8 years				
9	John Wild	7 th May 2015	8 years				
10	Paul Gardner	May 2003- 07 & May 2011-15 & 4 th May 2023	8 years				
11	Andrew Gardiner	May 2015-2019 & Dec 2019	4 + 3 years 4 months = 7 years 4 months				
12	Jean Parr	7 th Sept 2017	5 years 8 months				
13	Sandra Thornberry	2 nd May 2019	4 years				
14	Phillip Black	2 nd May 2019	4 years				
15	Paul Stubbins	2 nd May 2019	4 years				
16	Mandy Bannon	2 nd May 2019	4 years				
17	Jason Wood	2 nd May 2019	4 years				
18	Roger Cleet	2 nd May 2019	4 years				
19	Brett Cooper	7 th May 2015 & 4 th May 2023	4 years				
20	Claire Cozler	7 th May 2015 & 4 th May 2023	4 years				
21	Nick Wilkinson	7 th May 2015 & 4 th May 2023	4 years				
22	Jack Lenox	6 th May 2021	2 years				
23	Ross Douglas Hunter	2 nd Dec 2021	1 year & 5 months				
24	Gerry Blaikie	2 nd Dec 2021	1 year & 5 months				
25	Sally Maddocks	19 th May 2022	11 months				
26	Sue Tyldesley	8 th September 2022	7 months				
27	Paul Morris Newton	4 th May 2023					
28	Chris Harris	4 th May 2023					
29	Ruth Colbridge	4 th May 2023					
30	Grace Russell	4 th May 2023					
31	Sophie Louise Maddocks	4 th May 2023					
32	Shelagh McGregor	4 th May 2023					
33	James Sommerville	4 th May 2023					
0.4	Alex Ossesses	4th Marris 0000					

Alan Greenwell

Peter Jackson

Sam Riches Louise Belcher

John Hanson

Catherine Potter

34

35

36

38 39 4th May 2023

4th May 2023 4th May 2023

4th May 2023

4th May 2023

4th May 2023

40	Tom Fish	4 th May 2023
41	Suhir Abuhajar	4 th May 2023
42	Paul Francis Tynan	4 th May 2023
43	Hamish Mills	4 th May 2023
44	Martin Bottoms	4 th May 2023
45	Matthew Black	4 th May 2023
46	Paul Hart	4 th May 2023
47	John Livermore	4 th May 2023
48	Joanne Ainscough	4 th May 2023
49	Chris Hanna	4 th May 2023
50	Susan Penney	4 th May 2023
51	Kate Sarah Knight	4 th May 2023
52	Sarah Punshon	4 th May 2023
53	Erin Christina Hall	4 th May 2023
54	Sarah Janet McGowan	4 th May 2023
55	Philip Bradley	4 th May 2023
56	Catherine Ann Armistead	4 th May 2023
57	Martin Gawith	4 th May 2023

58	Robert Redfern	6 th May 1999	24 years	2016-17
59	Keith Budden	4 th May 1995- 2015 & May 2019	24 years	2008-09
60	David Whitaker	6 th May 1999 – May 2007 & 5 th May 2011	8+12 = 20 years	2019-20
61	Joyce Pritchard	6 th May 1999 – 2011 & May 2019	12 + 4 = 16 years	2022-23